Medlemmar

1:a omtanken, Järnbruksvägen 2, 372 52 Kallinge

0457 - 78 700

info@omtanken.care

 

3H Consulting, Fridhemsvägen 8, Hus 5, 4 tr, 372 38  Ronneby

0735-253 343, vivianne.holmer@3hconsulting.se

 

Abbes mejeri, Kungsgatan 8E, 372 30  Ronneby

0769-353 936

 

AB Gamla Jernboden, Omloppsvägen 13, 372 41 Ronneby
Anders Nöjd, 0457-472990
anders.nojd@gamlajernboden.se

 

Acoustic Agree AB, Metallgatan 1, 372 38 Ronneby
Kristian Haller, 0457-17880, fax 0457-17888, 0709-427955
kristian@acousticagree.com, www.acousticagree.com
 

Activa Zoo, Häggatorpsvägen 28, 372 52  Kallinge

0457-219 20


Adecco Sweden, Campus Gräsvik 5, 371 75 Karlskrona
Carina Falck, 073-6847245
carina.falck@adecco.se, www.adecco.se
 
Alfa Laval Lund AB, Metallgatan 2, 372 38 Ronneby
Sylvia johansson, 046-366728
sylvia.johansson@alfalaval.com, www.alfalaval.com
 

Alfreds Café & Pub, Bräknevägen 17, 372 61  Bräkne-Hoby

0457-806 41, alfredscafe@live.se


Allbox & BHB AB, Backarydsvägen 11, 370 10 Bräkne Hoby
Anders Nilsson, 0457-79710, fax 0457-81430
anders@krp.se,  www.allbox.se

 

AMELIA Smycken & Guldsmedja, Karlskronagatan 19, 372 30  Ronneby

0457-127 27

 

Annex & Co, Badhus No 1, Kurpromenaden 2 (plan 2), 372 36  Ronneby

0708-338 503, jessica.lindstrom@annexoco.se

 

Apoteket Kronan Ronneby, Kungsgatan 33, 372 30  Ronneby

0771-612 612

 

Apoteket Kronan Kallinge, Kockumsvägen 32, 372 50  Kallinge

0771-612 612

 
Areff Systems AB, Metallgatan 1, 372 38 Ronneby
Fredrik Martinsson, 0455-616600
info@areff.se, www.areff.se
 
Assemblin VS AB, Karlshamnsvägen 5, Box 102, 372 22 Ronneby
Roland Lönngren, 010-4751055, roland.lonngren@assemblin.se
www.assemblin.se

 

Back2Basic, Industrigatan 9, 372 31  Ronneby

0709-699 311, b2bronneby@gmail.com

 

Barnatro AB, Övre Brunnsvägen 81, 372 36 Ronneby
Micke Gunnarsson, 0709-161663
info@mickegunnarsson.se, www.mickegunnarsson.se
 

Bergslagskrogen, Reddvägen 16, 372 73  Ronneby

0457-151 50, info@bergslagskrogen.nu

 

Bikepoint Cykel & Fritid AB, Plankgatan 3, 372 31  Ronneby

0708-627 207, bikepointcykel@yahoo.com

 

Bistro Bakgården, Västra Torggatan 3, 372 53  Ronneby

0457-635 235


Blekinge Bränslen, Hammargatan 13, 352 46 Växjö
Stefan Hermansson, 0706-357071
stefan.hermansson@vmcab.nu, www.smalandskabransle.se
 
Blekinge Flygflottilj, Box 502, 372 25 Ronneby
Lars Bergström, 0457-471001
lars.bergstrom@mil.se, www.forsvarsmakten.se

 

Blekinge Läns Tidning, Karlskronagatan 15, 372 30  Ronneby

0457-789 80

 
B.B Creative Solutions AB (BBCS), Halladalsvägen 42, 372 37 Ronneby
Bruno Bencic, 0457-470 480, 0733-169 360
info@bbcs.se, www.bbcs.se

 

Bo Bra Ronneby

 
Bravissimo Agency AB, Fridhemsvägen 8, 372 25 Ronneby
Oscar Wilhelmsson, 0708-857667.
ronneby@bravissimo.se, www.bravissimo.se

 

Brunnsparkens restaurang & café, Övre Brunnsvägen 58, 372 38  Ronneby

0457-150 60, info@bprc.se

 

Brunnsparks Event, Övre Brunnsvägen 81, 372 36  Ronneby

0702-783 296

 
Btv.Nordic AB, Kristinelundsgatan 5, 411 37 Göteborg
Mikael Espenkrona, 0706-536633
mikael.espenkrona@btv.se
 

Byggkonsult Palmberg AB, Kärreviksvägen 21, 372 73  Ronneby

Ulf Palmberg, 070 - 5239890, ulf.palmberg@mail.com

 

Börjessons Bil AB, Telegatan 2, 372 31 Ronneby
Anna Lindqvist, 0457-388000, fax 0457-388001
anna.lindqvist@borjessonsbil.se, www.borjessonsbil.se


Café Mandeltårtan/Villa Flora Viola, Fridhemsvägen 2, 372 38 Ronneby
Angelica Ragnar, 0761-745005
info@fiola.se, www.mandeltartan.se

 

Call4U Contactcenter AB, Fridhemsvägen 15, 372 38 Ronneby
Björn Mattsson, 0457-628100
bjorn.mattsson@call4u.se, www.call4u.se
 
Centrumbiografen, Karlskronagatan 23B, 372 37  Ronneby

0457-126 40, info@centrumbiografen.se

 

Cetetherm AB, Fridhemsvägen 15, 372 38 Ronneby
Stefan Eriksson
stefanlm.eriksson@cetetherm.com, www.cetetherm.com

 

C&M Funktionell Fysioterapi AB, Kungsgatan 11, 372 30 Ronneby
Christian Storsjö, 0702-216369
christian@cmfysio.com, www.funktionellfysioterapi.se
 

Colorama (fd Hindrikssons Färg & Golv), Vierydsvägen 13, 372 33  Ronneby

0457-160 60

 

Contans Bakgård AB, Drottninggatan 6, 372 30  Ronneby

0457-100 53

 

Copygraf AB, Backarydsvägen 10, 372 61  Bräkne-Hoby

0457-800 40, info@copygraf.se


Deloitte AB, Fridhemsvägen 8, 372 25 Ronneby
Mats Carlström, 0752-463701
mats.carlstrom@deloitte.se, www.deloitte.se
 

DM Måleri, Idegransvägen 16, 372 53  Kallinge

0457-404 04, info@dmmaleri.se

 

Dressman, Kungsgatan 15, 372 30  Ronneby

0457-271 00

   
Dynamic Robotic Solutions Europe AB, V Industrigatan 3 B, 372 31 Ronneby
Roger Kjellsson, 0457-34500, fax 0457-34599
roger.kjellsson@drsrobotics.se, www.drsrobotics.com
 
Ekonomitjänst i Ronneby, Villa Wega, Gymnastikpromenaden 1, 372 36 Ronneby
Monica Pettersson, 0709-605303
mep@telia.com
 
ELIAS Sweden AB, Häradsvägen 18, 372 60 Bräkne-Hoby
Ingmar Eliasson, 0457-464646
ingmar.eliasson@eliasab.se, andreas.eliasson@eliasab.se www.eliasab.se

 

Ellens Café & Bokhandel, Karlskronagatan 28, 372 37  Ronneby

0738-203 705, ellensbokcafe@gmail.com

 

ELON i Ronneby, Viggenvägen 9, 372 91 Ronneby (Handelsområdet Viggen)

0457-770 52

  
Elpartner i Blekinge AB, Kockumvägen 32, 372 50 Kallinge
Per Svensson, 0708-367740
per.svensson@elpartner.nu, www.elpartner.nu
 

Ernst & Young AB, Blekingegatan 1, 371 57  Karlskrona

Maria Lindström, maria.lindstrom@se.ey.com


Expandio Ledarskap, Badhus No 1, Kurpromenaden 2, 372 36 Ronneby
Postadress: Ejdervägen 10, 372 73 Ronneby
Camilla Rüdén, 0708-227735
Camilla@expandio.se, www.expandio.se

 

Evolvent, Gamlavägen 9A, 702 27  Örebro

info@evolventexperience.se


Facility Services Gotaland AB, Västra Industrigatan 5, 372 31 Ronneby
Lars Fridolfsson, 0733-804497
lars.fridolfsson@fsgab.se, www.fsgab.se
   

Fogelberg Arkitekter AB, Soft Center, 372 25 Ronneby
Peter Fogelberg, 0457-26644, 0708-266440
peter.fogelberg@arkfogel.se, www.arkfogel.se

 

Frisörsalong Mili, Karlskronagatan 17, 372 30  Ronneby

0457-146 63

 
Fueltech Sweden AB, Fridhemsvägen 15, 372 38 Ronneby
Mikael Jönsson, 0457-455100, fax 0457-455125, 0709-368864
mikael.jonsson@fueltech.se, www.fueltech.se, www.ecoscience.se
 
Feelgood FHV Blekinge AB, Gullbernavägen 33, 371 47 Karlskrona
Angelica Strandberg, 0455-302563, fax 0455-302570, 0708-135313
angelica.strandberg@feelgood.se, www.feelgood.se, ronneby@feelgood.se
 

Företagsrevision Syd AB, Strandgatan 8, 372 30  Ronneby

0457-170 75, info@foretagsrev-syd.se


GDL Transport AB. Gullbernavägen 19, 371 47 Karlskrona
Platschef: Anders Månsson, 0455-687383, 0709-819770
anders.mansson@gdl.se, www.gdl.se
Fakturaadress: Box 22301, 250 25 Helsingborg

 

Glow Beauty Salon, Kungsgatan 6, 372 30  Ronneby

0457-100 36

 

Golden Thai, Stationsvägen 2, 372 76  Hallabro

0767-746 123, sven.strandberg57@hotmail.com

 

Gota Media AB, Co BLT Sydöstran Marknad, Box 850, 391 28 Kalmar
www.bltsydostran.se

Green Flow, Sörby Industrigata 1, 372 91  Ronneby

greenflowab@gmail.com


Handelsbanken, Drottninggatan 53, Karlshamn samt Skeppsbrokajen 8, Karlskrona
Annelie Johansson, 0454-33350, 0455-367400
anjo89@handelsbanken.se,  www.handelsbanken.se

 

Happy4U, Ejdervägen 20, 372 73  Ronneby

0708-396 601, info@happy4u.se

 
HEBA Food & Beverage AB, Kyrkvägen 5, 372 52 Kallinge
Christian Mahrle, 0457-24085
christian@heba.se, www.heba.se
 
Holgersson Revision AB, Box 100, 372 21 Ronneby
Anders Holgersson, 0457-15400, fax 0457-15425
anders.holgersson@holgerssonrev.se, www.holgerssonrev.se
 
Humankapitalet i Blekinge AB, Soft Center, 372 25 Ronneby
Birgitta Björk, 0709-24 77 29
b@hkbl.se, www.hkbl.se
 

Hundfrisörerna i Blekinge, Gamla Karlshamnsvägen 27, 372 31  Ronneby

0793-353 527, info@hundfrisorerna.nu


Industripartner LW AB, Telegatan 4, 372 31 Ronneby
Jonas Ljunggren, 0708-234072
jonas@lwindustri.se
 
Infotrader AB, Östra Vittusgatan 36, 371 33 Karlskrona
Fredrik Malmros, 0457-461390
fredrik@infotrader.se, www.infotrader.se

 

Inspiration, Kungsgatan 22, 372 30  Ronneby

0457-124 00

 

Interflora, Floristdesign i Ronneby AB, Västra Torggatan 7, 372 30 Ronneby

0457-153 00, info@interflorafreshronneby.se

 

IQITA AB Xerox Premier Partner, Gullbernavägen 22 A, 371 47  Karlskrona
Torgny Månsson, 070-5122405
torgny.mansson@iqita.se, faktura@iqita.se
 
Jitech AB, Lokgatan 6, 362 31 Tingsryd
Roland Johnsson, 0477-55444, växel 0477-55440
roland@jitech.se, www.jitech.se

 

Jetpak Blekinge, Bredåkravägen 2, 372 50  Kallinge

0457-241 70, ronneby@jetpak.se

 
Johannishus Bygg & Entreprenad AB, Västravångsvägen 7, 372 95 Johannishus
Therese Lindström, 0733-863661.
info@johannishus-bygg.se, www.johannnishus-bygg.se

 

JP Montage AB, Bredåkravägen 43, 372 92  Kallinge

0457-200 56, info@jpmontage.se

    
Kablage Teknik Sweden AB, Fabriksvägen 3, 372 52 Kallinge
Stefan Petersson, 0457-20664, 0708-114241
kts.invoice@telia.com, www.kablageteknik.se
 
Kallinge Taxi AB, Åvägen 16, 372 51 Kallinge
Kjell Amilon, 0457-21150
kjell.amilon@telia.com

 

Katrins Pizza, Västra Torggatan 5, 372 30  Ronneby

0457-158 88

 

Knopen, Kungsgatan 24, 372 30  Ronneby

0457-154 20, hb.knopen@gmail.com

   

Kockums Maskin AB, Box 2005, 372 02 Kallinge
Mats Malmqvist, 0457-78500, fax 0457-21070
mats.malmqvist@kab.se, www.kab.se
 
Korsanäs Redovisning & Förvaltning, Box 24, 371 21 Ronneby
Carina Magnusson, 0705-719552
Carina@korsanasredovisning.se,  www.korsanasredovisning.se
 
KPMG, Soft Center, 372 25 Ronneby
Niclas Bremström, 0457-386590, 0706-282584
niclas.bremstrom@kpmg.se, www.kpmg.se

 

Krister Holmqvist Begravningsbyrå, Karlshamnsvägen 3 C, 372 31 Ronneby

Telefon/jour: 0457-270 00, info@kholmqvist.se

 

Köksmästaren, Kvarteret Telefonen, Fridhemsvägen 15, 372 38 Ronneby

0457-704 85, yn2244@hotmail.com

 

Landtmannaaffären, Industrigatan 12, 372 31  Ronneby

0457-100 81, landtmannaaffaren@hotmail.com

  
Laserblick, Drottninggatan 4, 372 30 Ronneby
Axel Åhrberg, 070-5716126.
info@lasek.se, www.laserblick.se
 

LEKEXTRA Ronneby / Dinomin, Plankgatan 3, (bredvid OKQ8, västra infarten Ronneby)

0457-215 50, butiken@dinomin.nu


Levlia AB, Björnbärsvägen 6, 372 38 Ronneby
Anders Sundquist, 0708-387583
anders@levlia.se, www.hittadittflyt.se

 

Lindex, Östra Torggatan 5, 372 30  Ronneby

010-452 61 94

 

LK Kläder, Karlskronagatan 34, 372 30  Ronneby

0457-105 07

 

MA Screen & Reklam i Ronneby AB, Sörbyvägen 9, 372 31  Ronneby

0457-146 00

  
Markisol Holding AB, box 180, 372 22 Ronneby
Mats Johansson, 0457-78150, fax 0457-26280
mats.johansson@markisol.mairo.se, www.markisolgroup.com

 

Mazetti Hälsa AB, Blåmesvägen 30, 372 45 Karlskrona

Jonas Mazetti, 0709-699 311, B2bronneby@gmail.com

 

Maxi ICA Stormarknad AB, Karlshamnsvägen 8, 372 31  Ronneby

Linus Dennerlöv, linus.dennerlov@maxi.ica.se,   0457-455600

mats.gunnarsson@maxi.ica.se, www.maxironneby.se

 

Mekonomen Butik, Sörby Industrigata 3, 372 91  Ronneby

0457-135 30, ronneby@mekonomen.se

 

Mer Sport AB, Västra Industrigatan 3 B, 372 31  Ronneby

0457-122 01

 

Mia Nova´s, Kungsgatan 10, 372 30  Ronneby

0457-276 50, mianovamb@gmail.com

 

Milan Production, Ronnebyvägen 48 B, 372 76  Hallabro

Marcus Schönbäck, info@milanproduction.se

 

MIX Magasinet Ronneby, Västra Industrigatan 6, 372 31  Ronneby

0733-861 606

 

MKM Pizza, Götgatan 19D, 372 35  Ronneby

0457-147 70, pizzamkm@gmail.com


MM-Ronneby AB, Möbelmästarna. Sörby Industrigatan 16, 372 91 Ronneby
Jonas Karlsson, 0706-584309
info@mmronneby.se, www.mmronneby.se
 
Metalcolour AB, Box 510, 37225 Ronneby
Ingemar Forsberg, 0457-78101, fax 0457-66675
if@metalcolour.com, www.metalcolour.com

 

Mårtensson Optik, Drottninggatan 4, 372 30  Ronneby

0457-192 10

 

Mäklarhuset Ronneby, Kurpromenaden 2 Badhus 1, 372 36  Ronneby

0457-331 51, info@maklarhusetronneby.se

 

 

Nordea


Nordic Vehicle Conversion AB, Box 91, 37011 Backaryd
Besöksadress: Möljerydsvägen 3-5. 

Pernilla.Nilsson@nordicvehicle.se, www.nordicvehicle.se
Karosseriverken, Euro-lans, U-Lift samt Ydre skåp.
 
NyföretagarCentrum Ronneby, Fridhemsvägen 8, 372 25 Ronneby
Wivianne Holmer, 0457-61 89 40 el. 0709-89 10 57
ronneby@nyforetagarcentrum.se, www.nyforetagarcentrum.se/ronneby
 
Nättraby verktygs AB, Angelskogsvägen 8, 372 38 Ronneby
Magnus Eriksson, 0457-19220, fax 0457-15747
info@nva.se, www.nva.se
 
2PRINTiT, V. Industrigatan 3, 372 31 Ronneby
Mikael Olsson, 0457-19035, fax 0457-19037
mikael.olsson@2printit.se
  
Nordlo Sydost AB, Sölvesborgsvägen 37, 374 32 Karlshamn
Mikael Mårtensson, 0457-19197
mikael.martensson@nordlo.com, www.nordlo.com
  
OFF4ALL AB, Soft Center, 372 25 Ronneby
Annika Grünfeld, 0704-447274
info@off4all.se, www.off4all.se
 
Office Kontorsservice AB, Fridhemsvägen 8, 372 25 Ronneby
0457-386070
info@officekontorsservice.se
 
Ogma AB, V Industrigatan 5, 372 31 Ronneby
Fredrik Berg, 0457- 175 75
fredrik@ogma.se, www.ogma.se
 
Oleria AB, Ekbacksvägen 2, 373 61 Bräkne-Hoby

Besöksadress: Kurpromenaden 2, Badhus No 1 Ronneby
Camilla Granqvist Jönsson, 0708-338383
camilla@oleria.se, www.oleria.se
 
Orbit One AB, Box 170, 372 22 Ronneby
Besöksadress Fridhemsvägen 15, 372 38 Ronneby
Christer Malm, Mats Johansson, 0457-74200
mats.johansson@orbitone.se, www.orbitone.se

 

Oscar & Co, Karlskronagatan 26, 372 30  Ronneby

 0732-327 575, info@oscar-co.se


Pahne Textil AB, 370 11 Backaryd
John-Eric Pahne, 0457-450175, fax 0457-450176
pahne@telia.com
 

Pensionat Järnavik, Järnaviksvägen 80, 372 63  Bräkne-Hoby

0723-640 238, info@pensionatjarnavik,se

 

Perfect Pitch Event, Gölstigen 2, 372 37  Ronneby

0723-030 352, info@perfectpitchevent.se

 

Plantriket AB, Johannishusvägen 49, 372 75  Johannishus

0763-389 029, plantriket@gmail.com

 

Prins21 Design & Hobby, Pilotvägen 6, 372 50  Kallinge

0761-728 873

 

Ronneby Bilskadecenter, Lokvägen 7, 372 37  Ronneby

0457-279 60, bilskadecenter.ronneby@telia.com

     
Ronneby Brunn, Box 135, 372 22 Ronneby
Christian Mörkstedt, 0457-75000, fax 0457-15647
christian.morkstedt@norlandia.se, www.ronnebybrunn.se
 
Ronneby Industrifastigheter AB, Fridhemsvägen 15, 372 38 Ronneby
Dennis Roberteus, 0457-618797, 0709-831213
dennis.roberteus@ronneby.se, www.abri.se
 
Ronneby Kommun, Kommunledningskontoret, Stadshuset, 372 80 Ronneby
Torbjörn Lind, 0457-618000
torbjorn.lind@ronneby.se, www.ronneby.se
 
Ronneby Marine Design AB, Östra Piren 6, 372 73 Ronneby
Paul Svensson, 0457-70444, fax 0457-70500
paul.svensson@marinedesign.se, www.marinedesign.se

 

Ronneby Maskinaffär, Sörbyvägen 8, 372 31  Ronneby

0457-272 60


Ronneby Miljö & Teknik AB, Fridhemsvägen 17, Soft Center, Hus 8, plan 3
Peter Berglin, 0457-618167, 0733-170100
info@miljoteknik.ronneby.se
www.ronneby.se/sv/bolagen/miljo-teknik

 

Ronneby Outlet, Västra Industrigatan 1-6, 372 31  Ronneby

0708-396 601, lotta.emanuelsson@icloud.com

 

Ronneby Sotningsdistrikt AB, Industrigatan 9, 372 31 Ronneby
Peter Rolfmark, 0708-266101
peter.rolfmark@sotarna.nu
 
Ronneby Svets & Smide AB, Telegatan 3, 372 31 Ronneby
Heiki Andersson, 0457-15010, fax 0457-16328
heiki.andersson@rss-ab.se

 

Rosenquist Ljud & Bild, Kungsgatan 23, 372 30  Ronneby

0457-105 18, info@rofoto.se

   
Royal Rehab AB, Tvärgölsvägen 12, 372 74 Listerby
Chris Nestlén, 0723-218373
chris@royalrehab.se, www.royalrehab.se
 
Rune Eriksson, Hedersmedlem
erikssonrune@telia.com

 

Ryds Glas, Verktygsgatan 5, 372 31  Ronneby

0457-101 79

 

Sallys Secondhand, Karlskronagatan 18, 372 30  Ronneby

info@sallyssecondhand.se

 

Salong Astra, Ågårdsgatan 1, 372 35  Ronneby

0457-108 51

 

Salong Unik Hår & Make up, Karlskronagatan 30, 372 30  Ronneby

0457-101 54, salongunik@hotmail.com


Samhall AB, Telegatan 5, 372 31 Ronneby
Peter Sturesson, 0457-84964 peter.sturesson@samhall.se, www.samhall.se

Eva Bronder, 0455-44801 eva.bronder@samhall.se, www.samhall.se
 
Sandbäckens Rör i Ronneby AB, Västra Industrigatan 5, 372 31 Ronneby
Sonny Johansson, 0707-451170, 0457-35540
sonny.johansson@sandbackens.se, www.sandbackens.se
 
SEB, Drottninggatan 61, Karlshamn
Lisa Mattsson, 070-7670741, 0771-621000

lisa.mattsson@seb.se, www.seb.se
 
Siv Andersson, Hedersmedlem
siv.andersson@live.com
 

Sharp Blekinge, Järavägen 6, 371 50 Karlskrona

Anders Saleskog, 0455-368580 anders.saleskog@sharpblekinge.se, www.sharpblekinge.se 
 

Soft Center fastighets AB, Soft Center, 372 25 Ronneby
Jan Granström, 0457-386018
jan.granstrom@softcenter.se, www.softcenter.se


Sparbanken Eken AB, Märserum, 374 96 Trensum (Åryd)
Bankvägen 6, 343 95 Älmhult (Delary)
Terese Ambjörn, 0454-35 881, 0730-78 83 78
terese.ambjorn@sparbankeneken.se, www.sparbankeneken.se

 

Stora COOP Ronneby, Karlshamnsvägen 7, 372 31 Ronneby

Niklas Holmkvist, 010-744 25 00, ronneby.bc@coop.se

 

Studio4nio, Karlskronagatan 9, 372 30  Ronneby

0457-149 49

 

Studio Reform. Nygatan 1, 372 37  Ronneby

0457-100 70, hej@studioform.se

 
Subhi Ur & Present, Karlskronagatan 19, 372 30 Ronneby
Subhi Ali, 0457-12727
uropresent@hotmail.com, www.guldklockor.com

 

Svenska Tandvårdskompaniet, Kockumsvägen 28, 372 50  Kallinge

0457-213 30, info@svenskatandvardskompaniet.se

 
Swedavia Ronneby flygplats, Bredåkravägen 26, 37292 Ronneby
info@ronnebyairport.se
 
Swedbank , Box 124, 372 22 Ronneby
Mats Henriksson, 0457-745 01, fax 0457-156 10
mats.henriksson@swedbank.se, www.swedbank.se
 
Svensk Direktreklam i Blekinge. Tennvägen 13 A, 371 50 Karlskrona
Helen Andersen, 0707-838192.
helen.andersen@sdr.se
 
SverigeTaxi Blekinge AB, Svenstorpsvägen 2, 370 62 Bräkne-Hoby
Anders Bromeé, 0457-15080, 0457-12267
anders@ekonompoolen.se

 

Synsam Ronneby, Kungsgatan 19, 372 30  Ronneby

0457-661 12, ronneby@synsam.com

 

Sydöstrant, Karlskronagatan 15, 372 30  Ronneby

0457-289 33, redaktion@sydostran.se


Systematiq, Soft Center, Fridhemsvägen 8, 372 25 Ronneby
Johan Birgersson, 0709-884801
johan.birgersson@systematiq.se, www.systematiq.se

 

Sörby Autocenter AB Mekonomen bilverkstad, Viggenvägen 3, 372 91  Ronneby

0457-126 00, sorby.autocenter@telia.com

  
Tarkett AB, 371 81 Ronneby
 Henrik Johnsson, 0761-166332, 0457-71000, fax 0457-70545
 Henrik.Johnsson@tarkett.com, www.tarkett.com
 
Team Håkansson Fässberg, Kungsgatan 37, 37237 Ronneby
Magnus Håkansson, 0457-10493, 070-4060457
Magnus.hakansson@ptj.se
 
Tekniska System AB,Torkövägen 5, 372 94 Listerby
Jan Toftrup, 0457-30444, mobil 0705-365434
jan.toftrup@teksys.se, www.teksys.se
 

Törnkvist Begravningsbyrå AB, Kungsgatan 10, 372 30  Ronneby

0457-179 00

 

Via Venetto, Söderbro 2, 372 35  Ronneby

0457-100 78


Water Jet Sweden AB, Teknikvägen 4, 372 38 Ronneby
Lennart Svensson, 0457-455440, fax 0457-19201
lennart.svensson@waterjet.se, www.waterjet.se
 
Wellness Studio, Metallgatan 1, 372 36 Ronneby
Sofia Gårdmo, 0457-161 00
sofia.gardmo@wellnesstudio.se, www.wellnesstudio.se

 

Wienercaféet AB, Övre Brunnsvägen 58, 372 36  Ronneby

Peter Roslund, 076-851 20 88, info@wienercafeet.se

 

Äggagården i Edestad AB, Gärestad Bygata 16, 372 97 Ronneby
Peter Fransson, 0708-361422
info@aggaboden.se, www.aggaboden.se